DLSAA Distinguished Lasallian Awardees

The DLSAA Distinguished Lasallian Award is the highest and most prestigious non-sports award given by the DLSAA. This award honors Lasallians Who have achieved multiple and earned distinction and unusual positive recognition for their vision, leadership, management, and integrity in their chosen fields, professions, or public service, who are reputed nationally or internationally, and Who may serve both as professional and personal role models for Lasallian students and other Filipinos.
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Reyes, Noel Ma. P.
HS 1954, AA 1956
Rivera, Dionisio J.
HS 1929, AA 1931
Rivera, Gines F.
HS 1933
Robredo, Jesse M.
BSIME 1979
Roensch, Adolfo G. Jr.
HS 1928; DLSAA President (1940 - 1942)
Romulo, Alberto G.
BSC-Acc 1954
Roxas-Chua Jr., Antonio Sebastian
HS 1961, BSC 1965
Rufino, Ernesto D. Sr.
HS 1925, AA 1927; DLSAA President (1952 - 1954)
Sandejas, Jose S. Jr.
BSCHE 1961
Singson, Rogelio “Babes” L.
DLSU GS 1962, DLSU HS 1966
Suter, Ramon S.
HS 1952
Sy, Hans T.
BSME 1978
Tablante, Ronald T.
HS 1952
Tan, Paulino Y.
BSChE 1967
Tañada, Lorenzo M.
HS 1918
Ugarte, Sebastian
HS 1925, AA 1927; DLSAA President (1947 - 1948)
Urtula, Dalmacio
HS 1937, BSC 1940
Valdes, Carlos J.
BSC 1940; DLSAA President (1969 - 1970)
Valera, Ramon O.
GS, HS 1931
Valeriano, Victor D.
GS 1955, HS 1956
Velasco, Geronimo Z.
HS 1946, BSME 1951
Vergel De Dios, Artemio L.
ACS 1936, BSC 1938
Villamor, Jesus A.
GS, HS 1932, ACS 1936
Villegas, Bernardo M.
HS 1954, AB-BSC 1958