DLSAA Lasallian Achievement Awardees

The DLSAA Lasallian Achievement Award honors alumni who have achieved either industrial, managerial, professional, avocational, or public service distinction or series of distinctions. This award category is dissimilar to the DLSAA Distinguished Lasallian Award in two main aspects: (1) It focuses more on the singular distinctive achievements of the awardee in a single area and, accordingly, principally focuses on tasks rather on the persons and (2) The award does not have a minimum 20-year award lapse.
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
de Mesa, Teodoro Maximiliano M.
DLSU GS 1958, DLSU HS 1962
Del Rosario, Juan Miguel R.
LSGH GS 1969, LSGH HS 1973, DLSU BSC 1978
Dela Cruz, Daniel Anthony A.
LSGH GS 1980, LSGH HS 1984
Destura, Raul V.
DLSHSI Medicine 1996
Dinglasan, Rhoel R.,
Diokno, Atty. Jose Manuel “Chel” I.
LSGH GS 1974, LSGH HS 1978
Edwin R. Bautista
DLSU BS Mechanical Engineering 1981
Emmanuel “Manny” P. Maceda
Enriquez, Miguel "Mike" C.
GS 1964, LSGH HS 1968, AB-Commerce 1973
Ernest Lawrence L. Cu
DLSU GS 1973, LSGH HS 1977, DLSU BSIME 1981
Escaño, Alejandro T.
BSChe 1961
Eusebio, Bienvenido C.
HS 1952, BS Chemical Eng 1956
Feliciano, Florentino P.
HS 1946
Garcia, Enrique T. Jr.
AB-BSC 1963
Go, Josiah L.
BSC Management 1982
Gomez, Edgardo D.
HS 1957, AB-BSE 1962
Gonzalez, Delfin C. Jr.
GS 1962, HS 1966, BSChE 1971
Gonzalez, Eugenio Ramon "Gene" R.
GS 1971, LSGH HS 1975, AB Behavioral Science 1978
Hizon, Rico M.
LSGH HS 1984, AB ComArts 1987
Ishwar B. Chugani
USLS GS 1971, USLS GS 1975, DLSU BSC-MM 1979
Jimmy D. Go
Jose Luis “Louie” J. Ocampo
DLSU GS 1973, LSGH HS 1977
Lacson, Daniel L. Jr.
USLS GS 1961, USLS HS 65, USLS BSC 1969
Laurel, Victor “Cocoy” D.
LSGH HS 1970