DLSAA Lasallian Achievement Awardees

The DLSAA Lasallian Achievement Award honors alumni who have achieved either industrial, managerial, professional, avocational, or public service distinction or series of distinctions. This award category is dissimilar to the DLSAA Distinguished Lasallian Award in two main aspects: (1) It focuses more on the singular distinctive achievements of the awardee in a single area and, accordingly, principally focuses on tasks rather on the persons and (2) The award does not have a minimum 20-year award lapse.
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Tullao, Tereso S. Jr.
AB Economics 1972
Uichico, Joel F.
LSGH GS 1970, LSGH HS 1974, DLS-CSB Marketing
Valdes, Juan “Johnny” A.S.
LSGH GS 1966, LSGH HS 1970, DLSU BSC Accounting 1974
Valenciano, Edgardo Jose "Gary" S.
LSGH GS 1978, LSGH HS 1982
Veloso, Jose Arnulfo “Wick” A.
DLSU BS Marketing Management 1986
Villalon, Augusto F.
HS 1962
Villavicencio, Ramon F.
GS 1954, HS 1958, BSC 1962, MBA 1964
Vistan, Deogracias N.
AB-BSBA 1965
Yang, Cathy Y.
AB Communication Arts 1992
Yang, George T.
BSBA 1962