DLSAA Lasallian Sports Achievement Awardees

The DLSAA Lasallian Sports Achievement Award recognizes the athletic achievement or contribution of Lasallian athletes who have not yet exhausted the 20-year prescriptive period. This award almost exclusively focuses on a noteworthy school, national, or international athletic achievement or series of achievements and does not, because of the absence of a time test, necessarily honor both achievement(s) and person.
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Samson, Jon David N.
DLSU AB Communication Arts
Santiago, Ma. Regina D.
AB Development Studies 2013, MS Industrial Relations Management 2016
Santos, Manilla C.
BSC 2007
Senales, Rick Jason C.
Smit, Hans-Peter V.
LSGH GS 1972, LSGH HS 1977
Soguilon, Ralph Waldy J.
BS ECE 2005
Suntay, Anthony R.
LSGH GS 1980, DLSZ HS 1984, BS Marketing Management 1992
Tang, Tyron Conrad U.
BSC-BMG 2007
Tanpinco, Ana Imelda L.
USLS 2005
Teng, Jeron Alvin U.
The DLSU Dragon Boat Team
Tierro, Patrick John O.
Unso, Patrick Ma. S.
BS Psychology
Valda, Marcus A.
Valdes, Juan A. S.
BSC 1974; DLSAA President (2007 - 2009)
Yap, Earl Benjamin J.
CSB Production Design 2005