New COB Chapter Officers

The DLSAA College of Business (COB) Chapter held their Chapter Election last October 24, 2016 (Monday) at the Makati Sports Club.

The following were named as the new COB Chapter Officers:

  1. President - Karl C. Velhagen (BSBA 1974)
  2. Vice President - Enrique Jose "Henry" R. Atayde (BSC-BMG 1982)
  3. Secretary - Maria Concepcion "Chona" E. Gana (BSC-MMG 1981)
  4. Treasurer - Rosario "Cherry" L. Olbes (BSC-MMG 1982)
  5. P.R.O. - Emil Lorenzo D. Manabat (AE-MMG 2005)

Congratulations to the new officers!

Engage the Animo!