New DLSAA Integrated School Chapter Board of Trustees and Officers

After the DLSAA Integrated School Chapter Election last 17 November 2018, the DLSAA COMELEC is pleased to announce its new Officers and Trustees:

President - Katrina Bianca de Persia (2011)
Vice President - Lorenzo Gutierrez (2008)
Secretary - Matthew Sy-Beng (2015)
Treasurer - Martin Carlos Miranda (2018)
PRO - Jose Marco Terrado (2018)
Trustee - Maverick Amit Malvar (2018)
Trustee - Joshua Cuerdo (2016)

We thank Mr. Job Apale who served before them for his service to the DLSAA Integrated School and let us extend our support and cooperation to its new Trustees and Officers.