New Officers of the COE Chapter

The DLSAA College of Engineering (COE) Chapter held their Chapter Elections Dec. 1, 2016 at the Metro Club, Estrella St. Makati. Congratulations to the new DLSAA COE Chapter Officers! From L-R: COE Secretary Eugene Alava, Treasurer Vee Villavicencio, Vice President Vic Floresca, President Edwin Seña, and DLSAA President Derrick Yu (not in photo: PRO Noel Tanglao).