Board of Directors

De La Salle Alumni Association Officers and Board of Directors
(Standing, L-R: Karl Velhagen (COB President), Noel Tanglao (COE President), Edwin Reyes (DLSU Representative), AC Cristobal (COS President), Job Apale (IS President), David Rivera (CCS President), Francis Campeña (CED President), Justin Sucgang (Corp. Secretary); Seated, L-R: Manny Blanco (GS-HS President), Jeff Corpuz (Executive Director), Nelson Arboleda (President), Edwin Seña (Vice President), and Derrick Yu (Immediate Past President)
De La Salle Alumni Association Officers and Board of Directors

Board of Directors (2017-2019)

Dr. Nelson B. Arboleda Jr.
BS PHY '94, BSE MTH '94, MS PHY '98

Edwin P. Seña
GS '71, BS CHE '80, BS IME '80

Joaquin Lorenzo Moreno
Executive Director

Atty. Justin D.J. Sucgang
AB-PSM '09, JD '14
Corporate Secretary/Legal Counsel

Br. Michael Broughton FSC
Brother Adviser

Edwin Theodoro Reyes
DLSU Representative

Dr. Derrick Yu
BS CHY '98, MS CHY '02
DLSAA Past President (2013-2017), Chair for Honors and Awards

David Andro G. Rivera
CS NE '11
President, DLSAA College of Computer Studies Chapter

Carolina “Chiqui” Escareal-Go
AB (Accel)-CAM/BSC-MM '83
President, DLSAA College of Liberal Arts Chapter

Karl C. Velhagen
BSBA '74
President, DLSAA College of Business Chapter

Francis Joseph Campeña
President, DLSAA College of Education Chapter

Noel V. Tanglao
GS '71, HS '75, BS IME-MENG '80
President, DLSAA College of Engineering Chapter

Atty. Rene G. Pilapil Jr.
AB POM '06, JDCTR '14
President, DLSAA College of Law Chapter

Manuel M. Blanco
GS ‘61, HS ’65, BSBA ‘69, MBA ’71
President, DLSAA GS/HS Manila Chapter

Arturo Henson Acosta
HS '62, LIA-COM '68
Vice President, DLSAA GS/HS Manila Chapter

Jose M. Kalaw Jr. †
GS '63, HS '67, AB '70

Secretary, DLSAA GS/HS Manila Chapter

Audrey Clarice C. Cristobal
BS BIO '10
President, DLSAA College of Science Chapter

Job Anthony M. Apale
IS '13
President, DLSAA Integrated School Chapter